L. Godowsky – Waltz Poem (1929)

Leopold Godowsky (1870-1938) – Waltz Poem (1929)

- 1. G flat major
– 2. B flat major
– 3. G major
– 4. E flat major
– 5. A flat major
– 6. C major

piano Takeo Tchinai
image H. FUJII

Recorded at Don-Pal Hall (Daisen, Akita)
on March 21, 2012.


Music for Left Hand & One Hand in PDF/Audio

CD-006 [ Godowsky : Waltz-Poems, Elegy ] (WTCH006)

Godowsky : Waltz-Poems
– 1.G flat major
– 2.B flat major
– 3.G major
– 4.E flat major
– 5.A flat major
– 6.C major

Godowsky : Elegy

piano Takeo TCHINAI

To Get Music for Left Hand & One Hand in PDF/Audio

Currently our audio & sheet music products are not made available outside Japan.
As the preparation of our audio & PDF download site is in progress, we are sorry for your current inconvenience.

If you wish to get informed of the updates about the products download site, drop a line at info@lefthandpianomusic.org so that we can send a notice of completion of the site.

If you are living in Japan, feel free to contact us at info@lefthandpianomusic.org for physical copies of Audio CD and Sheet music.