CD-008 [ Miyazawa Kenji, Kawakami Osamu, Kohei Kondo ](WTCH008)

WTCH008Miyazawa Kenji (arr. Kurosawa Takeshi) : Song of the Circling Stars
Kawakami Osamu : The Nights of Miyazawa Kenji
– 1. Afternoon class “image of milky way”
– 2. Station of galaxy
– 3. Apple and Campanella
– 4. Monologue of youth
– 5. Fire of scorpion
– 6. Epilogue
Kohei Kondo : “Prayer on the seashore” – In memoriam of victims of earthquake and nuclear reactors. op.121
Kohei Kondo : Rowing out into the southern sea op.128
Kohei Kondo : “Snow on the seashore” – In memoriam of the victims of the earthquake and the tsunami. op.122
Kohei Kondo : Native land for piano solo with left hand only. op.127

piano Takeo TCHINAI

To Get Music for Left Hand & One Hand in PDF/Audio

Currently our audio & sheet music products are not made available outside Japan.
As the preparation of our audio & PDF download site is in progress, we are sorry for your current inconvenience.

If you wish to get informed of the updates about the products download site, drop a line at so that we can send a notice of completion of the site.

If you are living in Japan, feel free to contact us at for physical copies of Audio CD and Sheet music.